#1 Songwriters Hall of Fame Announces 2008 Nominees von Sambora 26.11.2007 02:46

Richie und Jon sind auch nominiert


NEW YORK--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Ballots were mailed this week to the voting membership of the Songwriters Hall of Fame to choose the class of 2008, SHOF Chairman/CEO Hal David announced today.
SHOF voters will have their work cut out for them. Nominees in the performer songwriter category include Elvis Costello, Peter Gabriel and David Gates, along with such teams as Robert Lamm/James Pankow (of Chicago fame), Mick Jones/Lou Gramm (Foreigner) and John Densmore/Robby Krieger/Ray Manzarek/Jim Morrison (The Doors). Tom Petty and John Sebastian are in the running along with Yusuf Islam (formerly Cat Stevens), and the aforementioned Jon Bon Jovi/Richie Sambora team and Steve Winwood

Xobor Ein Xobor Forum
Einfach ein eigenes Forum erstellen